Population

About CSD

Publications

Statistics

Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT

The Director
Central Statistics Department
Central Bank Building
1 / 2 Ecowas Avenue
Director@csd.gm
Tel: 228364/228579
Fax: 228903/229603

 

Deputy Director
Central Statistics Department
Deputydirector@csd.gm
Tel: 228901
Fax: 228903/229603

Mr. Sedia Bayo
Principal Statistician
Central Statistics Dept.

Demography
@csd.gm
Tel: 

Mr. Alieu Sarr
Principal Statistician 
Demorgraphy Section

Demography@csd.gm
Tel: 225891

Mrs. Lolley Kah Jallow
Principal Programmer Analyst
Computer Unit
Computerunit@csd.gm
Tel: 229655

Foreign Trade
Central Statistics Department
Foreigntrade@csd.gm
Tel: 228903
Tourism
Central Statistics Department
Tourism@csd.gm
Tel: 224965
Gender
Central Statistics Department
Gender@csd.gm
Tel: 224707
National Accounts
Central Statistics Department
Nationalaccounts@csd.gm
Tel: 228327
Household Survey
Central Statistics Department
Householdsurvey@csd.gm
Tel: 229683
Transport
Central Statistics Department
Transport@csd.gm
Tel: 222109
Mapping Unit
Central Statistics Department
Mappingunit@csd.gm
Tel: 228902
Employment and Earnings
Central Statistics Department
Employmentandearnings@csd.gm
Tel: 
Environmental Statistics
Central Statistics Department
Environmentalstatistics@csd.gm
Tel:
Accounts Section
Central Statistics Department
Accountssection@csd.gm
Tel: 225408

2003 Central Statistics Department of The Gambia